Our mission is to present theatre that inspires thought and conversation,  illuminates the human condition, and lifts the spirit.

The Price

Arthur Miller

September 28 – October 22, 2016

Trinity Street Theatre

The Herd

Rory Kinnear

April 6 – April 30, 2017

Trinity Street Theatre


Freud's Last Session

Mark St. Germain

September 23 – October 18, 2015

Trinity Street Theatre

Jarrott Productions 2016-2017 season includes “The Price,” a classic play from Pulitzer Prize winner Arthur Miller, and “The Herd, a new play in its first Texas production.


Jarrott Productions is committed to utilizing the best and brightest talents available in the Austin theatre community and paying them a decent amount for their artistry.  Your tax deductible contribution will help us fulfill these goals.


All 2016-2017 Season Supporters will be recognized in the playbills for each of our productions.  There are several levels of seasonal support and all contributions, large or small, will ensure we are able to fulfill our mission to present vibrant and professional theatre in Austin.









If you would like to make a donation by check, please make your donation payable to

Jarrott Productions Inc. and mail to: Jarrott Productions, 17200 Poncho Springs Lane,  Austin 78717.



For information on Title Sponsorship and Executive Producer opportunities, please contact David Jarrott at












$2,500 +




*as of August 31st


Erin Barlow, Delores & Joel Block, Lyle Boardman, Nick Brizendine, Cindie Brooks, Patricia Gervan-Brown & Rob Brown, Annette Carlozzi & Dan Bullock, Ann Ciccolella, Kathy Garrett, Glenda Goehrs, Maria & Eric Groten, Elise & David Jarrott, Carla & Walt Jenkins, Caroline Jones, Mary Alice and David Ketchum, Mary Tucker & Kirt Kiester, Nan Kinzler, Gayla & Mark Kiester, The Koonce Family Foundation, Lou & William Lasher, Cynthia & Michael Manning, Vicki McKain, Gretchen & Matt Mitchell, Catherine Cotman & Rusty Morrison, Carol & Richard Oppenheimer, Peter Pfeiffer, Jan Phillips, Linda Ball & Forrest Preece, Alison & Joshua Poage, Liana Putrino, Flo Ann Randle, Vicki Roberts, Lee & Bill Rogers, Debby & Kevin Rogers, Madeline Rogers, Claire & Carl Stuart, Charlotte Sullivan, Judy Talley, Stephanie & Jim Todd, Jackie VanErp, Ann & Herb Wade, Nancy & Louis Wade, Stefani & Keith Wier, Jim Wynn, Betsy & Joe Zullo..

Board of Directors

Patricia Gervan-Brown        Denise Hodgson        David R. Jarrott        Mark A. Kiester        Russell Morrison

© Jarrott Productions Inc

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.